Patriot Chevrolet
Patriot Chevrolet Call Us
Patriot Chevrolet Get Directions
SALES: 918-876-1180 SERVICE: 918-876-0798 3800 SE Adams Rd. Bartlesville, OK 74006
Sales: 918-876-1180
Service: 918-876-0798
Close

Testimonials

CARGURUS
Guru6CCT6
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
3-27-2020
Guru6CCT6

The salesman Mark Back was awesome, but had some issues with the finance guy Steve. It all worked out and I love my truck.

DEALERRATER
jostritzke
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-25-2020
The service manager was very nice. The only gripe I had...

The service manager was very nice. The only gripe I had was that they don't rotate tires anyore for free. And I like it when they send me coupons

CARS
jostritzke
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-24-2020
The service manager was very nice. The only gripe I had...

The service manager was very nice. The only gripe I had was that they don't rotate tires anyore for free. And I like it when they send me coupons

CARGURUS
Guru259TC
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-19-2020

The salesman was honest when responding to the questions I had about the truck and also the condition of the truck. I drove 200 miles to come see this truck and I was not disappointed. Now this truck has a new address.

GOOGLE
Jason Jackson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-18-2020
Jason Jackson

The whole team at Patriot Chevy was really accommodating thanx for the truck

GOOGLE
element wolf
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-18-2020
element wolf

The guys there were not pushy on trying to sell me a new vehicle when I was looking at a used one. They worked hard fast and efficiently to get is in our new family vehicle

GOOGLE
Jake Foust
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-16-2020
Jake Foust

Service was smooth and quick, in and out with no problems. Great experience!

DEALERRATER
KImberly Takahashi
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
3-14-2020
I I was able to get my oil changed and my seat looked at...

I I was able to get my oil changed and my seat looked at in a very timely manner. I always receive good service there when it comes to oil changes. I have however had a huge problem with the passenger seat that rolls forward to allow my children into the third row. I paid to have it cleaned. I paid a lot to have it fixed and was assured it was. My children still can not move the seat. It has been this way for a few years. They have replaced the track and cleaned it before. It just isn’t usable and that is very frustrating. I need to be able to have my children use the third row seating.

GOOGLE
Ashley Carpenter
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-13-2020
CARS
KImberly Takahashi
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
3-13-2020
I I was able to get my oil changed and my seat looked at...

I I was able to get my oil changed and my seat looked at in a very timely manner. I always receive good service there when it comes to oil changes. I have however had a huge problem with the passenger seat that rolls forward to allow my children into the third row. I paid to have it cleaned. I paid a lot to have it fixed and was assured it was. My children still can not move the seat. It has been this way for a few years. They have replaced the track and cleaned it before. It just isn't usable and that is very frustrating. I need to be able to have my children use the third row seating.

GOOGLE
Keith May
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-12-2020
Keith May

Worked with Jeff Coke and was treated fairly and bought an incredible vehicle! Highly recommended!

GOOGLE
TUSHAR KAWLI
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-12-2020
TUSHAR KAWLI

Wonderful very quick service on my truck

GOOGLE
Johnny Hickman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2020
Johnny Hickman

Had a really good experience with this place, I would highly recommend going thru Patriot Chevrolet in Bartlesville to get you into something new, trade ins, used cars, ect ect. They wont give you the run around, all around 5 stars!

DEALERRATER
Sammygirl
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2020
They are always great we have 2 vehicles from patriot and...

They are always great we have 2 vehicles from patriot and they worked with us great for both times. We have a new vehicle with them and a used one. We had ty has our sales rep both times.

CARS
Sammygirl
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2020
They are always great we have 2 vehicles from patriot and...

They are always great we have 2 vehicles from patriot and they worked with us great for both times. We have a new vehicle with them and a used one. We had ty has our sales rep both times.

GOOGLE
Jared Huebner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-10-2020
DEALERRATER
laurenmcelroy1972
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-9-2020
Thank you Chase for working our 2015 Duramax in and...

Thank you Chase for working our 2015 Duramax in and getting the a/c fixed for us so I could get it back to Vance by Friday.

GOOGLE
Sean Rogers
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-9-2020
Sean Rogers

Patriot Chevrolet and Michael (sales associate) went above and beyond to provide a positive car buying experience for me and my wife. We had an unforeseeable issue with a recently purchased vehicle. Michael and management took care of everything and got us a new car and a satisfied customer.

CARS
laurenmcelroy1972
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-9-2020
Thank you Chase for working our 2015 Duramax in and...

Thank you Chase for working our 2015 Duramax in and getting the a/c fixed for us so I could get it back to Vance by Friday.

GOOGLE
James Hubert
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-8-2020
GOOGLE
Tonya Felsinger
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-8-2020
GOOGLE
Sir, Cyrus Wolfland
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-8-2020
Sir, Cyrus Wolfland

Great Folks to do business with' Honest' Fair Dealing Folks who will treat you right and get you in the car you want to be in. Thank you Guys! I am very Happy with my 2005 GMC Yukon Denali XL That I brought from you Folks I love it! Cyrus

GOOGLE
chris ashby
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-7-2020
DEALERRATER
JEP_1968
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-7-2020
Very friendly and courteous. Had my appointment down and...

Very friendly and courteous. Had my appointment down and were ready. Took less than an hour. Excellent service. No issues with car directly afterwords. Quick check out. Texted me progress and contact info for the service tech after I left my car- nice touch.

CARS
JEP_1968
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-7-2020
Very friendly and courteous. Had my appointment down and...

Very friendly and courteous. Had my appointment down and were ready. Took less than an hour. Excellent service. No issues with car directly afterwords. Quick check out. Texted me progress and contact info for the service tech after I left my car- nice touch.

CARGURUS
GuruRRJZ8
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-7-2020
GuruRRJZ8

Very friendly and helpful. Collected the info I needed and called me back the same day. Very honest assessing the car. Thumbs up.

CARGURUS
GuruPB9RK
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-6-2020
GuruPB9RK

Marlana Hutchinson was a great sales rep I got the vehicle I wanted at a fair price I recommend this place to anybody that needs a vehicle they will treat you right get you in and out fast but the vehicle of your dreams

GOOGLE
Donnie Lynn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-5-2020
GOOGLE
Tim Logman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-5-2020
Tim Logman

I had a terrible accident and rolled my truck didn’t have a way to get a new car because I have no way to get there so I called Patriots and lo and behold these people pick me up a town away from them then theyGot me into this really nice Chrysler 200 Sthat I really like and I even bought me dinner from Burger KingThe finance people really help me because my credit was not Soso but now I’m working on getting my credit fixed I got a car I love thank you Trae Jason. & C-Bass. HAPPILY SMILING Michelle Milner/Logman

GOOGLE
Amber Anderson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-4-2020
Amber Anderson

Jeff Coke was a great help and we are glad to have done business together

GOOGLE
Patrick Herd
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-2-2020
GOOGLE
Tracey Lovelace
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-2-2020
Tracey Lovelace

We just bought a truck Saturday March 1st and we had the best customer service and they were willing to work with us to get the best price that fits our budget! Highly recommend going to them for all your vehicle needs either it is with buying a new vehicle or vehicle services!

GOOGLE
J Sharp
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-1-2020
J Sharp

Will is so awesome and he cares about all the customers definitely will refer them to everyone 😁😁😁😁😁🀘🏽

CARGURUS
Guru875CC
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
3-1-2020
Guru875CC

Hi! I love the job that the dealership contacted me about the selections, price and other information about the vehicles they offer, but it didn't answer the questions I asked. I requested some more pictures of the outside and inside of the vehicle. But other than that they were great I love the fact that the salesman keep me aware of different cars they offer.